Contact Us


 
envelope.jpg

Mailing address 

P.O. Box 1133
Blue Hill, ME
04614

package.jpg

Physical Address

4 Ellsworth Rd
Blue Hill, ME
04614

phone.jpg

Telephone

(207)-374-2165

email.jpg

Email

info@bluehill.coop

 

Do you want to email a particular department?

Board of Directors: board@bluehill.coop

General Manager: gm@bluehill.coop

Grocery Manager: grocery@bluehill.coop

Produce Manager: produce@bluehill.coop

Café Manager: cafe@bluehill.coop

Bulk Buyer: bulk@bluehill.coop

Wellness Buyer: haba@bluehill.coop

Cheese Buyer: cheese@bluehill.coop

Front End Manager: frontend@bluehill.coop

Marketing Manager: marketing@bluehill.coop

Newsletter: newsletter@bluehill.coop

Ownership Coordinator: ownership@bluehill.coop

Relocation Manager: relocation@bluehill.coop